image-515
Now, the feature will finally reach out to all users of the message exchange platform. You will now be able to delete messages for everyone after up to 7 minutes sent. This will allow you to delete specific messages that you have accidentally sent in a group or an individual conversation. Did you send that message unintentionally ...